6th International Conference on Drug Discovery and Therapy announced the list of Advisory Board Members

6th International Conference on Drug Discovery and Therapy, a highly reputed event withing the sector which is hosted by Eureka Science Ltd. is getting conducted from 10th February to 12th February in the year 2014 announced the list of their Advisory Board Members

Along with the Advisory Board Members also please find the list of Plenary Speakers, Keynote Speakers, Track Chairs, Invited Speakers of the event mentioned below for your perusal.

Advisory Board Members

Ferid Murad (USA), Nobel Laureate Q. Ping Dou (USA)
Robert Huber (Germany), Nobel Laureate Debomoy K. Lahiri (USA)
Edmond H. Fischer (USA), Nobel Laureate Charles J. Malemud (USA)
Jean-Marie Lehn (France), Nobel Laureate Narender R. Gavva (USA)
Hartmut Michel (Germany), Nobel Laureate Peter E. Nielsen (Denmark)
Alan Fersht, FRS (UK) Reinhold Penner (USA)
Maciej Banach (Poland) Denise de Oliveira Silva (Brazil)
Roberto Corradini (USA) Taleb H. Al-Tel (UAE)
Rathnam Chaguturu (USA) Gian Mario Tiboni (Italy)
  Istvan Toth (Australia)

Plenary Speakers:

Ferid Murad (USA), Nobel Laureate Robert Huber (Germany), Nobel Laureate
Edmond H. Fischer (USA), Nobel Laureate  

Keynote Speakers:

Rakesh Kumar (USA)

Track Chairs:

Debomoy K. Lahiri (USA) Wei Wang (China)

Invited Speakers:

Fazlul Huq (Australia) Masahiko Yamaguchi (Japan)
Vera Alekseevna Spiridonova (Russia) Veljko Veljkovic (Serbia)
Youssef Sari (USA) Devendra K. Agrawal (USA)